Staff members at MS-TCDC

Name
Title
E-mail

Ezra Limiri Mbogori
Principal
MbogoriE@mstcdc.or.tz

Ezra Limiri Mbogori

Principal
Nesserian B Mollel
Head of Ldshp and Governance
molleln@mstcdc.or.tz

Nesserian B Mollel

Head of Ldshp and Governance
Dr. Sarone Ole Sena
Academic Manager
senas@mstcdc.or.tz

Dr. Sarone Ole Sena

Academic Manager
senas@mstcdc.or.tz
Christian Mortensen
Director of Operations
mortensenc@mstcdc.or.tz

Christian Mortensen

Director of Operations
Morten Ostervang
Head of Convening & Partnership
Ostervangm@mstcdc.or.tz

Morten Ostervang

Head of Convening & Partnership
Moses Isooba
Training Quality Manager
Moses.Isooba@actionaid.org

Moses Isooba

Training Quality Manager
Anna Mbwambo
Head of Course Administration
mbwamboa@mstcdc.or.tz

Anna Mbwambo

Head of Course Administration
Juliana Shem
Course Administrator
shemj@mstcdc.or.tz

Juliana Shem

Course Administrator
shemj@mstcdc.or.tz
Stella G. Kohler
Head of Front Office Section
kohlers@mstcdc.or.tz

Stella G. Kohler

Head of Front Office Section
Siah Tarimo
Front Office Administrator
tarimos@mstcdc.or.tz

Siah Tarimo

Front Office Administrator
Selina Laiser
Receiptionist
laizers@mstcdc.or.tz

Selina Laiser

Receiptionist
Herment Tesha
IT Manager
hermentt@mstcdc.or.tz

Herment Tesha

IT Manager
Hamisi Komba
Librarian
kombah@mstcdc.or.tz

Hamisi Komba

Librarian
Wilfred Muhere
Human Resources Manager
muherew@mstcdc.or.tz

Wilfred Muhere

Human Resources Manager
Emmanuel Munisi
PR & Sales Officer
munisie@mstcdc.or.tz

Emmanuel Munisi

PR & Sales Officer
Ivan Atuyambe
Regional Trainer
atuyambei@mstcdc.or.tz

Ivan Atuyambe

Regional Trainer
Prisca Urio
Project Training Officer
Uriop@mstcdc.or.tz

Prisca Urio

Project Training Officer
Uriop@mstcdc.or.tz
Joyce Millinga
Project Training Officer
millingaj@mstcdc.or.tz

Joyce Millinga

Project Training Officer
Christopher Saibulu
Finance Manager
saibuluc@mstcdc.or.tz

Christopher Saibulu

Finance Manager
Nuru Arron
Accountant
ngoteyan@mstcdc.or.tz

Nuru Arron

Accountant
Annet Masimba
Financial Accountant
masimbaa@mstcdc.or.tz

Annet Masimba

Financial Accountant
Yusta Mganga
Head of Cross Cultural Section
mgangay@mstcdc.or.tz

Yusta Mganga

Head of Cross Cultural Section
Joachim Kisanji
Language Trainer
kisanjij@mstcdc.or.tz

Joachim Kisanji

Language Trainer
Adam Mlela
Facilities Manager
mlelaa@mstcdc.or.tz

Adam Mlela

Facilities Manager
Geofrey Mshana
Senior Carpenter
MshanaG@mstcdc.or.tz

Geofrey Mshana

Senior Carpenter
Robert Kiango
Plumbing & Electrical Technician
Kiangor@mstcdc.or.tz

Robert Kiango

Plumbing & Electrical Technician
Nsia Humphrey
Assistant Course Administrator
humphreyn@mstcdc.or.tz

Nsia Humphrey

Assistant Course Administrator
Elias Hando
Head of House Keeping
elias.h@mstcdc.or.tz

Elias Hando

Head of House Keeping
Raphael Kiwovele
Assistant Accountant
kiwoveler@mstcdc.or.tz

Raphael Kiwovele

Assistant Accountant
Nancy Herry
Assistant Front Office & Logistics
herryn@mstcdc.or.tz

Nancy Herry

Assistant Front Office & Logistics
Grace Mkomwa
Volunteer Programme Coordinator
mkomwag@mstcdc.or.tz

Grace Mkomwa

Volunteer Programme Coordinator
Said Omar Said
Language Trainer
omars@mstcdc.or.tz

Said Omar Said

Language Trainer
omars@mstcdc.or.tz
Magdalena Sumari
Head of Catering Section
sumarim@mstcdc.or.tz

Magdalena Sumari

Head of Catering Section
Charles Israel
Chef
sumarim@mstcdc.or.tz

Charles Israel

Chef
Elibariki Sumari
Data Manager
elsu@globalplatforms.org

Elibariki Sumari

Data Manager
Hellen Mteki
Cook
mtekih@mstcdc.or.tz

Hellen Mteki

Cook
Sunnah Lyimo
Cook
msangis@mstcdc.or.tz

Sunnah Lyimo

Cook
Peter Msaki
Driver/Mechanical Technician
msakip@mstcdc.or.tz

Peter Msaki

Driver/Mechanical Technician