News from MS-TCDC

Wednesday, March 29, 2017
This campaign aims at providing a 10% discount
Thursday, March 9, 2017
On 8thMarch 2017, women from TCDC had the pleasure of joining other RAAWU women from different organizations in Arusha to celebrate International women’s day by visiting the Canaan Children Centre in Kisongo Arusha.
Monday, January 30, 2017
Here is the soft copy of MS TCDC 2017 Course Catalogue
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Africans Rising Movement Head Kumi Naidoo Pens Appeal Letter on Behalf of African Civil Society and the Gambian People to H.E President of the Republic of Gambia.
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
We are happy to share with you our 2017 Courses which are now ready for you to apply. Some of the courses may not have dates but we will communicate the dates by the second quarter of 2017. Take your time to go through our programs and we will be here waiting to work with you in 2017.
Monday, November 28, 2016
On Monday 28th November 2016, MS TCDC in Arusha welcomed a delegation from MS Action Aid Denmark for a two day visit
Wednesday, November 23, 2016
MS TCDC is looking for a vibrant and motivated professional to take the position of Librarian
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
As Head of Movement your task is to build on the consensus points of Africans Rising to date and inspire the building of a Pan-African movement of the future.
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
MS TCDC invites Arusha and Usa River neighborhood to join free Aerobic sessions to be conducted at MS TCDC Usa River.
Friday, October 28, 2016
On Wednesday October 26th 2016, MS TCDC hosted an evening talk which brought together trainers, staff, participants for Short courses and academic programs. The discussion focused on drawing lessons from the current US elections for African states. The discussants came from all over the world, including Uganda, Kenya, Tanzania, South Sudan, France and USA.